ORCA ICO

ORCA ICO 16 April 2018 – 16 May 2018

ORCA is the first Open Banking platform designed for crypto users.
ORCA is banking platform which promotes the large the large scale adoption of crypto currency enabling the users to manage their bank accounts and crypto assets with ease. It functions as a customizable, easy to use gateway into the crypto-economy for both advanced and amateur crypto enthusiasts. ORCA makes use of the emerging field of Open Banking to innovative integration of fiat bank accounts with cryptocurrency wallets. Through the Dashboard users will be able to link multiple bank accounts from different providers into one place. Agile design solutions make it possible to customize the Dashboard to fully meet personal needs and desires, while smart ORCA analysis algorithms provide personalized help and suggestions to optimize management of personal finances. What’s more, ORCA users will be able to access and use the best crypto-related services currently available on the market. All through a single platform, just like in the Apple App Store or Google Play. ORCA App Center provides a wide range of trusted third-party crypto applications to fulfill all individual needs.

ICO url: https://orcaalliance.eu/

ORCA ICO WhitePaper

ORCA Media Link:

https://twitter.com/ORCA_Alliance

https://www.facebook.com/ORCAAlliance/

https://www.linkedin.com/company/orca_foundation_io

https://t.me/ORCAalliance

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2477106.0

https://www.reddit.com/r/ORCA_Alliance/

https://medium.com/@ORCA_Alliance

https://github.com/orcaalliance

https://discord.gg/xE3t49F

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSGGZqtOFOD1dpj3rMJrCYw/featured

Token Sale Period : 16 April 2018 – 16 May 2018

Ticker : ORCA

Symbol : ORCA

ICO Token Price : 1 ORCA = 0.06 USD

Whitelist YES

KYS Yes

Restricted areas : USA, Singapore, China

Payment Accept : ETH, BTC

Team:
Natan Avidan – CEO / Founder – https://www.linkedin.com/in/natanavidan/
Dimitrij Radin – CTO / Visionary – https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitrijradin/
Laurent Bourquin – COO – https://www.linkedin.com/in/laurentbourquin/
Vachtangas Babunasvili – CBDO / Investments – https://www.linkedin.com/in/vachtangasbabunasvilis/
Mindaugas Lazauskas – Software development engineer – https://www.linkedin.com/in/mindaugas-lazauskas-10224b132/
Kotryna Zukauskaite – Head of Inner Communication – https://www.linkedin.com/in/kotryna-ukauskait-ba688179/
Rokas Miciuda – CCO – https://www.linkedin.com/in/rokas-miiuda-49a432124/
Linas Butenas – AI / Data Mining expert – https://www.linkedin.com/in/linas-butenas-3606392/
Robertas Skiauteris – Communication Strategist – https://www.linkedin.com/in/skiauteris/
Gytis Trilikauskis – Marketing Strategist – https://www.linkedin.com/in/gytis-trilikauskis-b0120883/

Advisors:
Steen Trondhjem Nielsen – Banking Services Advisor – https://www.linkedin.com/in/steen-trondhjem-nielsen-20b57b1/
Mazvydas Mackevicius, PhD – Ethereum/Solidity Advisor – https://www.linkedin.com/in/mazvydasmackevicius/
Steven Sprague – Cybersecurity Advisor – https://www.linkedin.com/in/stevensprague/
Darius Rugevicius – Strategy Advisor – https://www.linkedin.com/in/dariusrugevicius/
Rytis Bieliauskas – Blockchain Advisor – https://www.linkedin.com/in/rytisb/
Martin Samami – Tech Advisor – https://www.linkedin.com/in/digitalkookie/

Milestones / Roadmap
May, 2017 – ORCA was founded
October, 2017 – ORCA PoC
December, 2017 – Round table in EU Parliament
January, 2018 – Payment Services Directive (PSD2)
February, 2018 – ORCA MVP
May, 2018 – Early call for service providers
July, 2018 – ORCA closed beta
September, 2018 – ORCA Platform beta
January, 2019 – Official launch of ORCA Platform